Hair SL is looking for Team Members

Hair SL is my baby, I love sharing free and discounted hairs with my readers but I find myself not having quite enough time these days to keep on top of everything on my own. I would love to find someone to join me, preferably someone with similar passions.

Some good things to have:

  1. A knowledge of Word Press.
  2. A good work ethic.
  3. A love of Second life hair.
  4. A desire to help others.

Blogging doesn’t pay so the desire to help is really a necessity 🙂

If you think we would make a good fit please send  a note card in world to Ember Adored.

Title it “Hair SL Application YOUR NAME”

Please include in the note card : 

  • Your name.
  • Your Current Blog link.
  • Your Flickr Link.
  • Any social media sites you are using.
  • Why you want to work on Hair SL.
About emberadored

Find me in Second Life as Ember Adored. Old school blogger, always learning new things. Loves to help others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

