2 Of My Top Fave Hairs From This Round Of Hairology

I am very late with this post.I have been blogging about Hairology mostly over on my other blog Paperdolls  But, I am pretty positive that we have till the 31 to get over there and grab up all the lovely styles!

The top hair by NO_MATCH is super adorable. It comes with another part to it for the base of the hair but I preferred to use just the braids on their own. Speaking of these braids, They are so long! They come down to my thighs. I love them, try the demo, see what you think!

The second hair shown is by  [elikatira] and I have worn it almost daily since I got it. I love the bangs, the shape, the little wisps. Just everything! Check it out! I really should have blogged it sooner .

Unfortunately my photos were turning out poorly. The ones today are not even making me totally happy even though I got a brand new PC for Christmas.  Seems there is a bug called  THREAD_STUCK_IN_DEVICE_DRIVER

Basically Windows 10 is fighting with my graphics card. I shouldn’t have to try to fix it as a layman so off it will go back to the store tonight 😦

P.s. my photos look OK in edit mode, in the post to me they look a mile long. I give up on today. Please forgive me, this is so frustrating.

Hairology Faves 2

NO_MATCH_  | NO_TRUTH Hair.  

 ↓ [elikatira]  Anjie Hair 

 

Hairology Faves 1

LIMO TO HAIROLOGY –  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Waterton%20Way/47/178/2795

Also worn

  • Skin – .Birdy. |  Ali – Pure | By Nina Helix  | Vip Gift | 150L Join fee
  • TopBlueberry | Shyla , Maitreya | By Blueberryxx.
  • Pose – an lar [poses]|The Seattle Series | By Katya Valeska| @ SHINY SHABY
About emberadored

Find me in Second Life as Ember Adored. Old school blogger, always learning new things. Loves to help others.
This entry was posted in events in second life, hair, Hairology, Second Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

