Introduction Post- Who is Aer?

Hello therGreece_005e! I’m honored to have been chosen to help out Ember on this fantastic blog. Hair is of course a passion of mine, it’s the first thing I pick up at events and gacha sales and I own more than I could probably wear in a year.

I have been in Second Life for several years, over 8 years to be exact. During that time I have seen fantastic things progress and also experiences alot of the horrors of the earlier versions and their bugs. Such as the teleporting and arriving with your hair off your head and attached someplace else. The days of fighting to get dressed at all, etc. I have seen hair progress from flexi to mesh and I have to say that I love mesh much more than the old flexi. Hair not going through my body is wonderful. 😀

I have also had the chance to enjoy and do many things while in Second Life. I have been a DJ at various clubs and even an internet radio station. I have been a model and also trained models, have managed events, ran and owned a Role-play sim, hosted events, and my favorite past-time, explored the many sims and did a lot of picture taking. I am now a blogger of not only fashion, but many events and landscaping, etc. I have a very diverse style, meaning, I don’t fit into a box, I thrive outside the box always. I am an event manager for Hidden Sanctuary Events, personal assistant to Ripley at Facepalm, blogger manager of 7 Deadly Skins, Swank,  The Little Bat, and On the Boardwalk events.

I enjoy helping people the most in all of that, whether it was helping to run an event, helping out with other duties and now, helping you find the greatest hair deals in SL. I can see my inventory bursting at the seams already!

About Aerlinniel Vella Rougneck

In Second Life for over 9 years, Blogger for events, home & garden, fashion, etc. I love what I do, I have owned an RP sim, coordinated events, hosted, DJ'd, managed, and now blog and work as blog and event manager.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

