Pink Hustler At Hairology

Hey everyone!

Have you been to Hairology yet?

I would love to know what are your thoughts on an all hair event ?  Please leave me a comment,  Good 🙂  or bad 😦  Just leave me a comment ok? I’m needy!

Today I chose to show you this cute wintery pig tail style by Pink Hustler. I adore the side bang and the perfectly textured hat.  Actually My next post will be on their group gifts so make sure you stay tuned!

I was inspired by the fact that I stood outside in the freezing cold watching the Santa Claus Parade.

That’s right people, Winter is indeed coming!

You can ring my bell

.Also Worn.

About emberadored

Find me in Second Life as Ember Adored. Old school blogger, always learning new things. Loves to help others.
This entry was posted in an lar poses, aveline, blueberry, enchantment, enfant, Events, Hair SL, Hairology, ironwood hills, maitreya, naminoke, Pink Hustler, Secondlife, winter wonder hunt and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pink Hustler At Hairology

  1. I was really excited about the Hairology Event but noted that the hairs seemed more expensive than usual. I didn’t expect bargains and was happy to pay the normal 250L for a hair, but a lot seemed to be charging 275L. Am I out of touch with pricing?

    Like

    • emberadored says:

      Hey Arya! First of all, thank you so much for commenting!!! Prices of hair are now anywhere from 250 to 350. I suppose as with anything prices will eventually go up a bit but when you think of all the time and effort these designers are putting into creating these products from meshing , texturing, packaging and land tier it’s not so much of an increase. Just my thoughts, 25L more for that perfect must have hair is something I would totally be willing to pay ❤

      Like

Leave a Comment

