A New Monthly Hair Event Is coming Soon!

I am so stinking excited about this Event.

I remember when I started this site thinking way back to when there was dedicated SIMS for hair called The Hairspray Sims.  I would spend probably to much time there just wandering around. I was thinking to myself.  I wish someone could gather up the hair designers and do something like this once more.  Well Seems the crew over @ Hairology one upped that thought and decided to create this wicked Hair only monthly event!

All I can say to this is : “YAY”  *Faints due to over excitement*

Hairology begins it’s first round on November 10th.  If you want all the details I may forget in my spazmic excitement please check out their website here –  http://hairologyevent.blogspot.com.es 

There you will find info, applications and all the good stuff! 

Hairology poster

More info for you. 

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/hairologySLevent/?ref=bookmarks

Flickr group: https://www.flickr.com/groups/hairology/

I will be making more updates and also  posts for this super exciting event as we close in on the 10th. ( I will also provide you with the LM )

So Stay tuned to Hair SL!  

Where I share my love of all things Hair.

Ember Adored

About emberadored

Find me in Second Life as Ember Adored. Old school blogger, always learning new things. Loves to help others.
This entry was posted in Coming Soon, hair, Hair Event, Hair O logy, Hair SL, Hairology, Hairspray, Mesh Hair, New Monthly Event, Second Life, Secondlife and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

