Spotlight On Oleander

THE LONG

Hello Hair Junkies!

Welcome to my first post on Hair SL.

I have been thinking & thinking over what one hair of the hundreds that I own to blog first as First Impressions are everything right?

I finally decided on Oleander‘s Willow , I found Oleander @ The Hair Fair, followed the link to their store and fell in love.  So much so that I sent the Designer a little note telling her just how well done I thought her hairs were.  She responded so positively to me that between this and the quality of her hairs she has gained a loyal future customer & The first post on this blog 🙂

THE SHORT

Prices – 

  • Single packs | 250 L
  • Essentials (A variety of shades) | 400 L
  • Fat Pack | 1250 L

While I was checking the prices today I noticed they also had a subscriber gift out for her customers.  I have Included photos of Bennett in the two flavors it comes in.  So pretty. Thank you Oleander !

hair sl edit Oleander Willow

 Free Subscriber Gifts in 2 flavors | Bennett. Cotton Candy & Mint Chip! 

Oleander3

Brunette HUD._001g

Credits.

  • Hair 1 – Oleander | Willow. Brunette | By BaileeOleander|
  • Hair 2 – OleanderBennett. Cotton Candy & Mint Chip | By BaileeOleander|FREE SUBSCRIBER GIFT|
  • Hair base – Analog Dog |.b black hair base | By Queue Marlowe|
  • Skin – .::WoW Skins::. V2 Fatma Darktan |By Sawsan SecretSpy|
  • Shape – Enfant | Sarang Shape | By Sopha Portal|
  • Eyes – AVELINE Eyes | Doll-M – Hazel – Iris (M)|By Giggle Solo| Free On Marketplace|
  • Top – Blueberry Laced Crop Shirt, Printed, (Maitreya)|By Blueberryxx | UBER|
  • Necklace – Maxi Gossamer |Alexa Black Choker Pearls | By Maxi Gossamer|
  • Pose – oOo Studio | Brevity |By Olaenka Chesnokov|

If you’ve made it this far, thank you! If you have suggestions on what you would like to see here please leave me a comment. Also if you would like me to include more or different information, let me know that too. Or hell, Just comment and tell me how you are doing, the color of your underpants, whatever. I love to chat!

♥ Ember Adored ♥

About emberadored

Find me in Second Life as Ember Adored. Old school blogger, always learning new things. Loves to help others.
This entry was posted in Group Gift, Mesh Hair, Second Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spotlight On Oleander

  1. skullsic says:

    Not sure if she has a marketplace store set up, but it’s worth it to check out the store inworld. It’s so cute!

    Like

    • emberadored says:

      Oh for sure, such a sweet school room. I guess I landed there just after the subscriber notice. I was sat at the desk at the head of the class. Felt like they were all coming to lean something from me Buahaha ♥ ty for commenting!

      Like

Leave a Comment

